The Association Leadership Council governs on behalf of the churches of the Alberta Baptist Association, whose goal is to enable churches to impact communities for the growth and advancement of God’s Kingdom in Alberta and around the world. To that end, the Association Leadership Council will set goals and policies that will support ABA churches in being healthy disciplemaking churches.