Team Vision: The core ministry of the ABA is constructed around teams, each with a specific focus in an effort to effectively fulfill the mission of the association.

Leadership Council

Secretary: Roxy Meyers

Council Members: Tom Anderst, Joel David, Bob Giebelhaus, Marlin Kary, Rob McLaren, Keith Miller

Leader Development Team

This Team is on pause until further notice.

Student Ministry Resource Team exists for the purpose of promoting, resourcing and encouraging student ministries in the local churches of the ABA as well as in the association, overall.

Team Members:   - Chair, Levi Nigh, Justin Morris,  Quinn Pereverseff, Tony Engler, Joel Schnell, Matt Wilks

Global Operations Team exists to assist ABA churches with promoting, developing and resourcing international ministries of the NAB Conference as well as other international ministries of local ABA churches.

Team Members: Carol Potratz - Chair, Daryl Martin, Terry Fossen

Church Planting Team exists for the purpose of assisting local churches in the ministry of disciple-making towards church multiplication.

Team Members: Terry Fossen - Chair, Ken MacDonald, Jeremy Putz, Brad Moffatt

Crisis Prevention and Restoration Team serves to coordinate and facilitate efforts that focus on healthy pastors and healthy churches, giving particular attention to preventing crisis in ABA churches while navigating the processes of restoration and recovery when crisis does occur.

Team Members:  Terry Fossen - Chair, Sam Nikkel, David Williams, Ben Trites